I’ve been told I’ve got a nice bum, so why not?’ Olympic cyclist Victoria Pendleton on posing naked ahead of the Games

By DailyMail

They have been training furiously ahead of the Olympic Games and their bodies are at peak performance. So it’s no wonder gold medal hopes Victoria Pendleton and Zara Dampney are happy show off the impressive physiques that will be powering them to glory later this month.

‘I’ve been beasting it in the gym just trying to get bigger,’ Victoria said of her decision to pose naked in this month’s GQ magazine.

‘I have done a few sexy photoshoots. I’ve been told I’ve got a nice bum, plus when I compete I am wearing a skinsuit, so really what’s the difference?’

The petite athlete already has an Olympic gold from Beijing, nine World Championship gold medals, a European Championship win, plus a Commonwealth title – and she is tipped for great success for London 2012 in the three events she will compete in.

About swimbikerun1
Devoted Father, Husband and Employee.Endurance sports fanatic (running,cycling,swimming).Triathlon athlete and coach.If only days had more than 24 hours.

Leave a Reply

